Thornton named 2018 President of Greater Piedmont Realtors®


Philip L. Thornton, IV, is the new President of the 2018 Greater Piedmont REALTORS®.  Philip is the Broker/Owner of Re/Max Crossroads in Culpeper.  The announcement came during the annual installation event on December 8, 2017 at Fauquier Springs Country Club.

The Oath of Office was conducted by National Association of REALTORS®  2006 President, Tom Stevens.  To his right, President Philip L. Thornton, IV; Past President Chuck Cornwell; Vice President Marina Marchesani, Secretary/Treasurer Dave Wills, and Directors Anne Michael Greene, Christine Daley, Christine Rathbone, Kevin McHaney, Loni Colvin, Becky Miller, Ann Mallory, Rebecca McAnallen and Tyler Ross  (not pictured Patti Brown).

Greater Piedmont REALTORS® is a trade association of real estate professionals serving the counties of Culpeper, Fauquier, Madison, Orange, and Rappahannock counties.